Waste management software
Simplify your work

Everything is visible, everything under control

You are pulling the strings now! With solutions provided by c-trace you can optimise all of your working and logistic processes for your company’s operations.

Learn more

Software Development
We understand the industry

We speak "waste management" and "C/C#"

We are experts at translating the tasks of waste management into software solutions: our team of developers does just that.

Learn more

System Programming
Intelligent systems

Perfect connections

Our vehicle telematics installations ensure optimum communication is achieved from vehicle to software and additionally office to vehicle.

Learn more

Types of vehicles
Always the right technology

Relevant solutions; for your fleet

c-trace cater for rear loaders, side loaders and front end loaders (FEL), the technology is designed specifically to suit the operations of these types of vehicles.

Learn more

RFID chips
RFID chips

Your waste bins: made 'simply unique'

Installation of our transponders into your bins ensures that ownership is positively assigned every time.

Learn more

Consulting
Define processes

Good advice leads to success

Our solutions are able to integrate into any ERP system. Our team of advisors will support you: from the interface to a full integration into SAP.

Learn more

Kommunalentsorgung Select
Best practice in UK

Around the world: for more efficiency on the road

Waste management companies worldwide rely on our comprehensive solutions.

Learn more

Simply more: Always the right solution

Kommunalentsorgung
Municipal waste collection

Optimise your waste management logistics and performance with software and vehicle systems from c-trace. Our solutions for the municipal sector will simplify and streamline daily tasks, creating efficiencies both in the office and on the vehicle.

Gewerbeentsorgung
Trade waste collection

Master your trade waste collection orders with c-trace systems. Order management, route planning, operational recording to billing systems will improve service delivery and efficiency in all trade waste operations.

Industrial and commercial disposal
Industrial and commercial disposal

For waste management operations on complex industrial sites, airports and exhibition facilities c-trace provides a unique service. We work jointly with the client to produce an integrated waste management solution giving you a transparent overview showing all waste and recycling streams.

Highway maintenance services
Highway maintenance services

Use our IT and telematics technology for summer and winter highway services and benefit from optimised rounds, improved data quality and accurate billing. Operational reports and statistics are generated to guaranteed legal standards.

Types of vehicles

Rear loader

Rear loader

For the all-rounder of waste collection trucks we have developed identification and weighing systems to work on all commonly available bin lifters. The idea is that we install all the components on the lifter itself. In case of a vehicle breakdown or an accident the lift can be bolted on another vehicle.

Side loader

Side loader

For these trucks their single-man operation needs processes to be as fast as the vehicle itself. We have developed solutions with chip readers which have long reading distances to ensure that no bin is missed. In cab route guidance systems support the driver on round; this is very useful for inexperienced drivers. We cater for top loading and grabber type side loader body and lift combinations.

Front end loader

Front end loader

The front end loader is a popular choice for trade and industrial collections. Our fully dynamic weighing systems are state-of-the-art. They weigh heavy loads with great accuracy. With systems to support the logistical operation of the vehicle; covering order to bill.

c-trace in numbers

Software Abfallwirtschaft
Einfach besser arbeiten

Alles im Blick, alles im Griff

Jetzt sitzen Sie am Steuer! Mit Lösungen von c-trace optimieren Sie alle Arbeits- und Logistikprozesse in der Abfallentsorgung. 

Erfahren Sie mehr

Softwareentwicklung
Die Branche verstehen

Wir sprechen „Abfallwirtschaft“ und „C/C#“

Die Aufgaben der Abfallwirtschaft in passende Software-Lösungen übersetzen: dafür setzen sich unsere Software-Entwickler jeden Tag ein.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Systementwicklung
Intelligente Systeme

Perfekte Verbindungen

Wir sorgen für eine optimale Kommunikation zwischen Fahrzeug und Software. Mit unseren Fahrzeug- und Telematik-Lösungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Fahrzeugtypen
Immer die richtige Technik

Passende Lösungen: für Ihren Fuhrpark

Ob Hecklader, Seitenlader oder Frontlader. Wir haben Lösungen für jeden Fahrzeugtyp entwickelt.

Erfahren Sie mehr

RFID Chips
RFID Chips

Ihre Behälter: einfach unverwechselbar

Unsere Transponder sind täglich bei vielen Abfallbehältern im Einsatz und sorgen für eine eindeutige Zuordnung.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Beratung
Prozesse definieren

Gut beraten, erfolgreich
realisieren

Unsere Lösungen können wir in jedes ERP-System integrieren. Unser Beraterteam steht Ihnen zur Seite: von der Schnittstelle bis zur Einbindung in SAP.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Kommunalentsorgung Select
Best practice in UK

Weltweit unterwegs: für mehr Effizienz auf der Straße

Unsere Lösungen sind weltweit in der Abfallwirtschaft im Einsatz und sorgen für Zuverlässigkeit in der Entsorgungslogistik.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Einfach mehr: Immer die richtige Lösung

Kommunalentsorgung
Kommunal­entsorgung

Optimieren Sie Ihre Entsorgungs­logistik mit Software- und Fahrzeug-Systemen von c-trace. Unsere Lösungen für die kommunale Abfall­wirtschaft erleichtern Ihnen die tägliche Arbeit und schaffen mehr Effizienz – im Büro und am Entsor­gungs­fahrzeug.

Gewerbeentsorgung
Gewerbeentsorgung

Die c-trace Systemlösungen helfen Ihnen, komplexe Aufgaben in der Gewerbeentsorgung zu meistern. Verbessern Sie Ihre Wirtschaftlichkeit und Qualität Ihrer Dienstleistung mit unserer Auftragssteuerung, Tourenplanung, Leistungserfassung und Abrechnung.

Werksentsorgung
Werksentsorgung

Nutzen Sie unsere Systeme für das Abfallmanagement innerhalb von Industrieanlagen, Flughäfen oder Messen für mehr Transparenz in den Abfallströmen. c-trace liefert und erarbeitet mit Ihnen ganzheitliche Lösungen für alle Arten der betriebsinternen Abfallsammlung.

Straßendienst
Straßendienst

Planen Sie Ihre Einsätze im Sommer- und Winterdienst mit unseren Telematik- und IT-Lösungen. Die Vorteile: optimierte Touren, höhere Datenqualität und mehr Transparenz bei der Abrechnung. Einsatzberichte und Statistiken werden elektronisch rechtssicher erzeugt.

Fahrzeugtypen

Hecklader

Hecklader

Für den Allrounder in der Abfallentsorgung haben wir Ident-, Wiege- und Telematiksysteme für alle gängigen Lifter entwickelt. Eine Idee von c-trace: Alle Komponenten am Heck verbauen. So kann die Schüttung einfach an ein anderes Fahrzeug montiert werden. Das bringt Flexibilität im Falle eines Fahrzeugdefekts oder Unfalls.

Seitenlader

Seitenlader

Beim Ein-Mann-Betrieb im Seitenlader müssen alle Abläufe schnell und gut abgestimmt sein. Gefragt sind größere RFID-Lesereichweiten zur sicheren Identifizierung der Behälter. Navigationslösungen mit Tourenführung unterstützen den Fahrer auf seiner Route. Besonders hilfreich für neue ortsunkundige Fahrer.

Frontlader

Frontlader

Für die Entsorgung von Gewerbeabfällen ist der Front- bzw. Überkopflader der Favorit.  Hierfür liefern wir dynamische Wiegesysteme, die selbst große Lasten mit geeichter Genauigkeit ohne Stopp wiegen. Unsere Systemlösungen unterstützen Ihren Logistikprozess: vom Auftrag bis zur Abrechnung.

c-trace in Zahlen